## <u>Virtual Refresher Course to be conducted by UNICEF in collaboration with WBJA on 20.11.2020 with participation of Add!</u> <u>District & Sessions Judges who are presiding over POCSO Courts in West Bengal</u>

SI.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
No.		
1	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baruipur,
		South 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Diamond Harbour,
		South 24 Pgs.
4	Sri Plaban Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
5	Sri Chinmay Chattopadhyay-II	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
6	Smt. Sumitra Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barasat,
		North 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Priyabrata Datta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Basirhat, North 24
		Pgs.
8	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Bongaon, North
		Pgs.
9	Sri Jeetendra Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court,
		Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
10	Sri Arun Rai	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Howrah
11	RashidAlam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Uluberia,
		Howrah
12	Sri Manas Ranjan Sanyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court,
		Chinsurah, Hooghly
13	Sri Gopal Chandra Karmakar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court,
		Serampore, Hooghly
14	Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chandannagar,
		Hooghly
15	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Arambagh, Hooghly
16	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purba
		Bardhaman
	Sri Rajesh Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalna, Purba
17	3	Bardhaman
18	Sri Sandip Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
19	Smt. Sharanya Sen Prasad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Asansol,
		Paschim Bardhaman
20	Sri Bikash Banik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court,
		Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
21	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Suri,
	ZII Italii Italiili Dus	Birbhum
	Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rampurhat,
22	511 Sudipia Bilanacilarjee	Birbhum
		Dironani
23	Sri Sujay Sengupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bolpur, Birbhum
24	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia

		·
25	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tehatta, Nadia
26	Smt. Sutapa Saha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ranaghat, Nadia
27	Sri Umesh Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalyani, Nadia
28	Smt. Yogita Gaurisaria	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nabadwip, Nadia
29	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
30	Sri Deepto Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
31	Sri Amit Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
32	Smt. Soma Majumder (Sadhu)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kandi, Murshidabad
33	Sri Debabrata Kundu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Malda
34	Sri Jai Prakash Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chanchal, Malda
35	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay (Mitra)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
36	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
37	Smt. Suparna Ray- I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
38	Sk. Mohammad Reza	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Buniadpur at Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur
39	Smt. Madhuchhanda Bose	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Coochbehar
40	Sri Nirvan Khesong	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
41	Sri Santanu Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dinhata, Coochbehar
42	Sri Viswaroop Sett	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tufanganj, Coochbehar
43	Sri Subhendu Saha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mekhliganj, Coochbehar
44	Yasmin Ahmed	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court,  Jalpaiguri
45	Mir Rashid Ali	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mal, Jalpaiguri
46	Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
47	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalimpong
48	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Darjeeling

49	Sri Rana Dam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kurseong, Darjeeling
50	Sri Sudhir Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Siliguri,
		Darjeeling
51	Smt. Tania Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Paschim
		Medinipur
52	Sri Dilip Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ghatal, Paschim
		Medinipur
53	Sri Lokesh Pathak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba
		Medinipur
54	Sri Shankar Mani Tripathi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Contai, Purba Medinipur
55	Sri Himadri Shankar Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
	Hazra	
56	Smt. Sutanuka Nag	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Judge, Bench-II, City
		Sessions Court, Calcutta
57	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purulia
58	Sri Chinmay Chattopadhyay-I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raghunathpur, Purulia
59	Sri Ananda Kumar Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jhargram
60	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bankura
61	Sri Utpal Mishra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khatra, Bankura
62	Ataur Rahaman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur, Bankura